Hotels, Resorts, Travel Reservations with
Discount & Reliable Service.

Search Hotel Bookings
 
1 City :
 

2 Check In Date:
   

3
Hotel Rating:
 



SAVE TIME SAVE MONEY
Mexico Africa Asia Australasia Central America South America Carribean Canada United States Middle East
95,000 HOTELS IN 11,000 DESTINATIONS AND 190 COUNTRIES
Public Holidays in Singapore
Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 23 Chinese New Year
Friday, April 6 Good Friday
Saturday, April 28 Vesak Day (Birth of the Buddha)
Tuesday, May 1 Labour Day
Thursday, August 9 National Day
Sunday, August 19 Hari Raya Puasa (End of Ramadan)
Friday, October 26 Hari Raya Haji (Feast of the Sacrifice)
Tuesday, November 13 Deepavali
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day

Public holiday note:

  • (a) Not all Muslim festivals listed above are national holidays, but all will affect Muslim businesses. Muslim festivals are timed according to local sightings of various phases of the moon and the dates given above are approximations. During the lunar month of Ramadan that precedes Hari Raya Puasa (Eid al-Fitr), Muslims fast during the day and feast at night and normal business patterns may be interrupted. Many restaurants are closed during the day and there may be restrictions on smoking and drinking. Some disruption may continue into Hari Raya Puasa itself. Hari Raya Puasa and Hari Raya Haji (Eid al-Adha) may last anything from two to 10 days, depending on the town.
  • (b) Hindu festivals are declared according to local astronomical observations and it is only possible to forecast the month of their occurrence.

Follow Us:
Copyright 2005-2018 ©SeatHolidays.com All Rights Reserved
"Seatholidays" and "We are Here To Serve You"are trademarks of Seat Holidays Dubai LLC. / Seat Leisure Travel and Tours/ Seat Holidays Travel and Tours .